Conversations

Ask auxi about accounts, licences and the product. Conversations are kept for three days.

Keyboard

Send messageEnter
New lineShift + Enter
Focus messageCtrl / ⌘ + K
This help?

Opening auxi Ops…

Connecting to the ops server…

Your workspace

Conversation History

Automatically deleted after 3 days.